Forename	Surname	Term of Office	Elected by
Richard	Booth	July 2022 - July 2026	The Members
Sam	Clark	February 2021 - February 2025	The Members
Cynthia	Farrelly	September 2019 - September 2023	The Members
Annabel	Heathcote	September 2019 - September 2023	The Members
John	Hubbard	September 2019 - September 2023	The Members
Alper	Mehmet	September 2019 - September 2023	The Members
Michael	Jones	Headmaster	
Andy	Mirkovic	January 2023 - January 2027	The Members
Rosemarie	Moore	February 2023 - February 2027	Parental Ballot
Andy	O'Brien	September 2019 - September 2023	The Members
Jo	Occleshaw	February 2020 - January 2024	Parental Ballot
Chris	Partridge	September 2019 - September 2023	The Members
James	Partridge	February 2021 - February 2025	The Members
Ben	Pilgrim	February 2021 - February 2025	The Members
Laurence	Pilgrim	September 2019 - September 2023	The Members
Fran	Swallow	February 2021 - February 2025	The Members
Gordon	Wilson	September 2022 - September 2026	The Members