

STAFF LIST			
Department	Department	Department	Department
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM	ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT	ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT	KEY STAGE 3
Headmaster: Mr M Jones	Admissions Officer/Committee Clerk - Admissions & Community: Mrs S Dormer	Office Administrator/Committee Clerk - Standards & Curriculum: Mrs J Saunders	Key Stage Leader: Mr B Cummings
Senior Deputy Headteacher: Mrs E Berks	Attendance Officer: Mrs K Gregory	Receptionist: Mrs L Taylor	Head of Year 7: Mrs D Mullett Deputy Head of Year 7: Mr P Clark
Deputy Headteacher: Mr B Hughes	Exams Officer: Mrs L Hicks	Reprographics Technician: Mrs C Langley	Head of Year 8: Mr O Card Deputy Head of Year 8: Mrs C Doran
Assistant Headteacher: Ms G Absalom	Finance Manager: Mrs J Perry	Reprographics Technician: Mrs S Lacey	Head of Year 9: Mr B Swaile Deputy Head of Year 9: Mrs L Sellers
Assistant Headteacher: Mr A Baker Assistant Headteacher: Mr T Henson	Finance Officer: Mrs B Grieves Finance Officer: Mrs S Wilkins	SEN Admin Manager: Mrs M McQueen VI Form Academic Support Officer: Mrs K Smith	<u>KEY STAGE 4</u> Key Stage Leader: Ms M Hall
Assistant Headteacher: Miss N McEwan	HR & Recruitment Officer: Mrs M Howard	VI Pastoral Support Officer: Mrs T Cave	Head of Year 10: Mr B Poulton Deputy Head of Year 10: Miss K Hunter
Business Director: Mr J Whitehouse	Library Supervisor: Mrs M Faisal	Student Support Officer/ Deputy Head Year 8: Mrs C Doran	Head of Year 11: Miss N Lincoln Deputy Head of Year 11: Mrs A Page
Senior Master: Mr A Redmond Headmaster's PA/Clerk to Governors: Mrs H Clark	Communication & Literacy Lead / Head of Year 7: Mrs D Mullett Matron: Mrs F Craigie	NETWORK RESOURCES Network Resources Manager: Mrs G Littlefair	<u>KEY STAGE 5</u> Head of VI Form (Academic): Mr A Porter
Associate Assistant Headteachers: Mr A Carter Mr T Clark	Music Administrator: Mrs S Bowles	<i>Technician:</i> Mr R Johnstone	Head of VI Form (Pastoral): Mrs W Rowland
Acting Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour & Attendance): Miss M Hall	<i>Office Administrator:</i> Mrs N Dormer	Administrator: Ms V Keegan	



STAFF LIST			
Department	Department	Department	Department
ART, PHOTOGRAPHY & D&T	COMPUTER SCIENCE	ENGLISH	GEOGRAPHY
Head of Faculty:	Head of Department:	Head of Department:	Head of Department:
Mrs L Miah	Mr J Allen	Mrs K Pottle	Mrs K Clark (maternity)
			Heads of Department (acting):
	Teachers:		Mrs J Everitt / Miss R Unwin
Head of Art & Photography:	Mr A Baker (Assistant Headteacher)	Second in Department:	
Mrs E Shaw	Miss N French	Miss K Bliss	Teachers:
Head of Food:	Ms A Merchant		Mr H Bunce (ECT/ITT Lead)
Miss L Southernwood			Mrs G Nixon
Head of Design & Tech:		Head of Key Stage 3 English:	
Mrs N Fielding		Miss R Smith	
Teacher i/c of Textiles:			
Mrs K Foster			School Direct Trainee:
	DRAMA	Teachers:	Mr J Edwards
	Head of Department:	Ms G Absalom (Assistant Headteacher)	
Teachers:	Mr L Froy	Mr M Callanan	<u>HUMANITIES</u>
Mr D Ebbage		Mr P Clark (Deputy Head of Year 7)	Head of Faculty / Associate Assistant
Mrs L Jones		Ms F Docherty	Headteacher:
Mrs M Marsh	Teachers:	Miss L Hirst	Mr A Carter
Mrs M Kosky	Miss K Hunter (Deputy Head of Year 10)	Miss R Irwin	
	Miss L O'Malley	Mrs W Rowland (Head of VI Form – Pastoral)	Head of History & Politics:
			Miss S Harris
Art Technician:			Head of PRE (with responsibility for PHSE):
Mrs L Sellers (Deputy Head of Year 9)			Mr R Hackett
D&T Technicians:			Teachers:
Mrs J Cordell	ECONOMICS & BUSINESS		Mr I Adaci
Mr C Dolamore	Head of Department:		Miss N Lincoln (Head of Year 11)
	Mr A Kennedy		Mr A Porter (Head of VI Form - Academic)
			Mr B Poulton (Head of Year 10)
	Teachers:		
	Dr W Butler		
	Miss H Potter		Careers Advisor:
			Mrs J Zanetti



STAFF LIST			
Department	Department	Department	Department
MATHEMATICS	MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES (MFL)	MUSIC	PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Head of Department:	Head of Faculty:	Director of Music:	Director of Sport / Associate Assistant Head:
Miss H Chapman	Ms J O'Donnell	Mr S Bates	Mr T Clark
Second in Department:	Teacher in charge of French:	Second in Department:	Teachers:
Miss R Legg	Mr N Doherty	Dr J Tyack	Miss C Burnham (maternity)
	Teacher in charge of German:		Ms M Hall (Head of Key Stage 4/Acting Assistant
	Mr T Perkins	Teacher:	Headteacher)
KS5 Lead in Mathematics:	Teacher in charge of Spanish:	Miss I Birley	Mr T Henson (Assistant Headteacher)
Dr G Belghitar	Miss R Taylor		Mr B Hughes (Deputy Headteacher/ Designated
			Safeguarding Lead)
	Teachers:	Performing Arts Technician:	Mr B Peters
Teachers:	Mrs T Gazzard	Mr S Wibowo	Mrs C Pettengell
Mrs E Berks (Deputy Headteacher)	Mrs M Griffiths		Mr B Swaile (Head of Year 9)
Mr O Card (Head of Year 8) Mr W Lai	Mr A Hunter Miss N McEwan (Assistant Headteacher)	PERIPATETIC MUSIC	Mrs M Wood
Mrs S Mirchandani	Mrs I Vitvitska	Teachers:	School Direct Trainees:
Mrs N Randall	Ms L Ruiz Calatrava	Miss C Bartley (Clarinet)	Mr D Burnell
Mr A Redmond (Senior Master)		Ms L Byrt (Piano)	Miss S Citro
Mrs S Sankey		Miss S Crisp (Violin)	
Mr C Taylor		Ms C Fitzgerald (Singing)	PE Apprentice:
Ms S Trivedi	MFL Assistants:	Mr J Francis (Brass)	Mr D Beecher
Miss L Ungaro	Mrs F Ellis (French)	Mrs J Galton (Flute)	
	Mrs K Porter (German)	Mr P Gates (Guitar)	
	Ms L Ruiz Calatrava (Spanish)	Mr D Gladstone (Oboe/ Clarinet)	
		Mr A Jones (French Horn)	PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
		Mr J Lawrence (Percussion)	Head of Department:
		Mr N Walker (Saxophone)	Mrs S Renton
			Teacher:
			Mrs E Dotse



STAFF LIST			
Department	Department	Department	Department
<u>SCIENCE</u>	SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEED (SEN)	CATERING TEAM	ESTATE TEAM
Head of Faculty:	Joint Heads of Curriculum	Catering Manager:	Estate Manager:
Dr T Boorman	Support:	Mr M Lewis	Mr T Smith (IWFM)
Second i/c of Faculty:	Mrs J van Rooij		
Mr G Silvester	Miss K Crawley		
Head of Biology (acting):	Lead Teacher Key Stage 4/5:	Catering Assistants:	Estate staff:
Mrs L Lange	Ms C Samuels	Mrs M Alidjan	Mr A Proctor
Head of Chemistry:	Lead Teacher Key Stage 3:	Miss K Bruton	Mr C Sementini
Mrs J Murray	Mrs M Drayson	Mrs S Day	Mr L De Souza
Head of Physics:		Mrs C Farrelly	Mr R Tamsitt
Mr A Lavin		Mis C Farreny Ms K Farrugia	Mr R Woolaghan
	Lead TA (Visual Impairment):	Mrs G Gutteridge	Mr D Wright
	Mrs G Burke (UEB Braille)	Mrs D Moore	
- /			
Teachers:	Lead TA (ASD):	Mrs S Speer	
Mr B Cummings (Head of Key Stage 3)	Mrs H Elms		
Miss A Johnston			
Miss G McKay			
Mr C McLaughlin	Teaching Assistants:		
Mrs A Page (Deputy Head of Year 11)	Mrs C Anthony		
Mr S Rana	Mrs M Beesley	SIXTH FORM CAFÉ	THOMAS PARMITER SPORTS CENTRE
Mrs S Sheehan	Mrs J Cohen		
Mr C Sheehan	Mrs A Davies	Catering Assistants:	Manager:
Mrs M Saville	Mrs M Hocking	Miss I Linnumae	Ms K Kurlansky
Dr M Vekaria	Miss H Kilpatrick	Miss K Kubasova	
	Mrs A Leathes		Evening Supervisors:
	Mrs G Lee		Miss M Brooks
Science Technicians:	Mrs M Lewis		Mr R Raichura
Mr M Attree	Miss M Rezaie		
Mrs M Davitt	Ms L Ruiz Calatrava		Weekend Supervisor:
Mrs C Dolamore	Ms T Sanders		Mr S Tse
Mrs N Febrianti	Mrs L Stevens		
	Miss L Thomas		Administrative Assistant:
	Mrs A Vanner		Mrs S Turney



STAFF LIST			
Department	Department	Department	Department
COVER SUPERVISORS Mrs B Kightley Ms J McPherson	DofE COORDINATORS Mr M Holloway Mr O Card (Head of Year 8) Mr B Cummings (Head of Key Stage 3) Mr C McLaughlin (Acting Head of Physics)	SAFEGUARDING TEAM Designated Safeguarding Lead / Deputy Head: Mr B Hughes Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads: Mr B Cummings (Head of Key Stage 3) Mrs M Hall (Head of Key Stage 4/ Acting Assistant Headteacher) Mrs W Rowland (Head of VI Form - Pastoral) Safeguarding Team Members: Mrs T Cave (VI Pastoral Support Officer) Mrs F Craigie (Matron) Miss K Crawley (Joint Head of Curriculum Sup.) Mrs J van Rooij (Joint Head of Curriculum Sup.)	HEAD OF HOUSES Mrs L O'Malley Mr T Perkins