Contact Us

Parmiter's School

High Elms Lane
Garston
Nr. Watford
Hertfordshire WD25 0UU

Telephone: 01923 671424
Fax: 01923 894195

General enquiries:
admin@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person, depending on your query.   

 

Headmaster: Mr Michael Jones BA MEd
head@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Chair of Governors: Mr Alp Mehmet MVO
a.mehmet@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Attendance:
24 hour absence line:  01923 665719
attendance@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Admissions email address:
admissions@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Head of Key Stage 3: Mr B Cummings
B.Cummings@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Head of Key Stage 4: Miss M Hall
M.Hall@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form (Academic): Mr A Porter
A.Porter@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form (Pastoral): Mrs W Rowland
W.Rowland@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Head of Year 11: Mr H Bunce
H.Bunce@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Head of Year 10: Miss N Lincoln
N.Lincoln@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Head of Year 9: Mr B Poulton
B.Poulton@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Head of Year 8: Mr B Swaile
B.Swaile@parmiters.herts.sch.uk

Head of Year 7: Mr R Boyce
R.Boyce@parmiters.herts.sch.uk
 

 

Sports Centre: 01923 682805
For bookings please contact the Sports Centre after 4pm weekdays or at weekends
or visit the facilities booking site below
https://parmiters.schoolbookings.co.uk/

Location

' style="width: 100%; height: 450px;">

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Road Links:

M1 from London and the North, M25 London Orbital Motorway, A405 Uxbridge and Slough, A405 from St Albans, Hatfield and Welwyn Garden City, A41 from Watford.

We are situated in High Elms Lane, Garston, WD25 0UU. Off the A405 dual carriageway which runs between St Albans and Watford - in the same road as the Crematorium and St Michael's School. We are close to Junction 6 of the M1 and Junctions 19 and 21A of the M25.

Rail Links:

From London, Euston to Watford Junction Station (which is South of Watford North Station), then bus link to Garston.